KADCCA Legislative Committee Contact Information

Name
Position
County
Office Telephone
Email Address
Pam Moses
Chair Reno 620-694-2956 pam.moses@renogov.org
Barb Davis Secretary Chase 620-273-6319 csclerk@5thjd.org
Jan Helmer
  Marion 620-382-2104 jhelmer@8thjd.com
Katherine Oliver
  Riley 785-537-6364 koliver@rileycountyks.org
Bill Burns
  Wyandotte 913-573-2940 bburns@wycokck.org
John Steelman
  Franklin 785-242-6000 jsteelman@franklincoks.org
Katherine Stocks
  Johnson 913-715-3308 katherine.stocks@jocogov.org
Sandra McCurdy
  Johnson 913-715-3350 sandra.mcCurdy@jocogov.org
Bernie Lumbreras
  Sedgwick 316-660-5801 blumbrer@dc18.org
Koleen Nosekabel
  Seward 620-626-3378 knosekabel@sewardcountyks.org
Ann McNett   Barber 620-886-5639 amcnett@barber.ks.gov
Terry Cizerle   Cherokee 620-429-3880 tcizerle@11thjd.org
Lea Throckmorton Board Cloud 785-243-8134 leaw@12jd.org
Amanda Truan Board Ellis 785-628-9415 agates@23rdjudicial.org
Chris Blake
Board Finney 620-271-6120
cblake@ks25jd.org
Todd Heitschmidt
Board Saline 785-309-5843
todd.heitschmidt@saline.org